Contact Address – UAE

Asia Waterjet Equipment FZCO

PO. Box 18412, Warehouse TA-1 & TA-2
Jebel Ali Freezone
United Arab Emirates
Phone: + 971 4 881 0060
Fax: + 971 4 881 0061
Email: sales@asiawaterjet.com

Office Timings

Monday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
Sunday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Contacts

Mike Biddle – Managing Director & Technical Expertise
Mob: + 971 50 552 9256
E-mail: mike@asiawaterjet.com
Connect with Mike on LinkedIn

Dan Galley – Group Sales and Operations Manager
Mob: + 971 50 625 7672
E-mail: dan@asiawaterjet.com
Connect with Dan on LinkedIn

Ken Flynn – Regional Sales Manager (U.A.E, Qatar and Oman)
Mob: + 971 56 644 7867
E-mail: ken@asiawaterjet.com
Connect with Ken on LinkedIn

Chris Meyer – Regional Sales Manager (Saudi Arabia and Bahrain)
Mob: + 973 396 60857
E-mail: chris.m@asiawaterjet.com
Connect with Chris on LinkedIn

Tim Young – Business Development Manager (Centrifugal Pumps and Special Products)
Mob: +971 50 654 6250
Email: tim@asiawaterjet.com
Connect with Tim on LinkedIn

Contact the Dubai Office


Contact Address – Singapore

Asia Waterjet Equipment PTE Ltd

1 Bukit Batok Crescent
#07-52 WCEGA Plaza, 658064
Singapore
Phone: +65 65708023
Fax: +65 65708024
Email: asiasales@asiawaterjet.com

Office Timings

Monday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Contacts

Mike Biddle – Managing Director & Technical Expertise
Mob: + 971 50 552 9256
E-mail: mike@asiawaterjet.com

Dan Galley – Group Sales and Operations Manager
Mob: + 971 50 625 7672
E-mail: dan@asiawaterjet.com

Chris Parkhill – General Manager
Mob: +65 8533 9633
Email: chris@asiawaterjet.com

Contact the Singapore Office